Staffing

The table below shows all school staff in alphabetical order, the departments in which they teach (where applicable) and any special responsibilities held.

CEO

Mr J TomasevicChief Executive Officer (Nova Education Trust)

Head of School

Mrs E Howard
ehoward@nusa.org.uk
HumanitiesHead of School

School Leaders

Mr L James
lujames@nusa.org.uk
Physical EducationAssociate School Leader/Head of Year 10
Ms Z Jones
zjones@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsSenior Leader / Deputy Head
Mr S Kirkby
skirkby@nusa.org.uk
Physical EducationAssociate School Leader/Head of Year 11
Ms C Mulcahy
cmulcahy@nusa.oeg.uk
EnglishSenior Leader/Teacher of English and Media
Mr S Schmidt
sschmidt@nusa.org.uk
Physical Education
Science
Senior Leader - Pastoral (Achievement)
Mr R Smith
rsmith@nusa.org.uk
Design & TechnologySenior Leader/Lead Teacher of Design & Technology/KS4 Achievement
Ms A Wall
awall@nusa.org.uk
Social SciencesSENDco / Associate School Leader
Miss A Walsh
awalsh@nusa.org.uk
Business Operations Manager

Teaching Staff

Miss C Arnold
carnold@nusa.org.uk
Art, Design & PhotographyTeacher of Art
Miss S Bingley
sbingley@nusa.org.uk
ScienceJoint Head of Science
Miss A Carter
acarter@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsLead Teacher of Maths
Mr A Case
acase@nusa.org.uk
BusinessTeacher of Business Studies
Mrs H Chahal
hchahal@nusa.org.uk
ICTHead of Business Studies and ICT
Miss E Cole
ecole@nusa.org.uk
Art, Design & PhotographyTeacher of Art
Mr J Cooke
jcooke@nusa.org.uk
Physical EducationHead of PE
Mrs S Dodd
sdodd@nusa.org.uk
Art, Design & PhotographyTeacher of Textiles
Mr C Dupey
cdupey@nusa.org.uk
HumanitiesHead of Humanities
Miss O Ehrhart
oehrhart@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English
Miss S Ellis
sellis@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English
Mr A Fearnley
afearnley@nusa.org.uk
ScienceTeacher of Science
Mr R Figini
rfigini@nusa.org.uk
Modern Foreign LanguagesTeacher of Spanish
Mr J Fleming
jfleming@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsTeacher of Maths
Ms L FletcherAssistant Head of Year
Miss G Grantham
ggrantham@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English
Mr K Gregson
kgregson@nusa.org.uk
Design & TechnologyTeacher of Design and Technology
Mrs L Grzeskowiak
lgrzeskowiak@nusa.org.uk
Teacher of the Deaf
Miss L Hemm
lhemm@nusa.org.uk
Learning SupportAssistant SENDCo / Teacher of SEND
Miss P Higgins
phiggins@nusa.org.uk
Modern Foreign LanguagesTeacher of Spanish
Mrs F Huskisson-Moore
fhuskisson-moore@nusa.org.uk
ScienceJoint Head of Science
Mr P King
pking@nusa.org.uk
HumanitiesTeacher of Humanities
Miss G Lievesley
glievesley@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsTeacher of Mathematics
Mrs D Lucas
dlucas@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English
Miss R Maidment
rmaidment@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsTeacher of Maths
Miss G Malhi
gmalhi@nusa.org.uk
PSHE
Social Sciences
Head of Social Sciences and Year 8
Mrs J Mather
jmather@nusa.org.uk
Learning SupportTeacher of the Deaf
Mr R MillScienceLead Teacher of Science
Mr J Newcombe
jnewcombe@nusa.org.uk
ScienceTeacher of Science
Miss C Porter
cporter@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English/ Joint Head of PD
Miss M Pullein
mpullein@nusa.org.uk
HumanitiesTeacher of Humanities
Mr S Purwaha
spurwaha@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsTeacher of Mathematics
Ms A Rebagliato
arebagliato@nusa.org.uk
Modern Foreign LanguagesHead of Modern Foreign Languages
Miss D Rooney
drooney@nusa.org.uk
Physical EducationLead Teacher of PE
Miss K Saunders
ksaunders@nusa.org.uk
EnglishHead of English and Media
Miss E Sayer
esayer@nusa.org.uk
Physical Education
English
Teacher of PE and English / Joint Head of PD
Mr J Smith
jsmith@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsTeacher of Mathematics
Miss S Stephenson
sstephenson@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English
Miss L Strawson
lstrawson@nusa.org.uk
EnglishHead of Year 8 / Teacher of English
Miss K Stray
kstray@nusa.org.uk
Social SciencesAssistant Head of Post-16 / Teacher of Social Science
Mr A SuttonScienceTeacher of Science
Ms H Temple
htemple@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English / NQT / ITT Coordinator
Miss R Thornton
rthornton@nusa.org.uk
Design & TechnologyTeacher of Design and Technology
Mrs V Tice
vtice@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English
Mr B Tolan
btolan@nusa.org.uk
Social SciencesHead of Inclusion / Teacher of Social Sciences
Mr D Townsend
dtownsend@nusa.org.uk
HumanitiesTeacher of Humanities
Miss K Wain
kwain@nusa.org.uk
Design & TechnologyHead of Design & Technology and NQT / ITT Coordinator
Miss L Waldron
lwaldron@nusa.org.uk
Physical EducationHead of Year 11 / Teacher of PE
Mrs J Walker
jwalker@nusa.org.uk
Teacher of the Deaf
Mrs H Weld
hweld@nusa.org.uk
English2nd in English
Mr T Whitfield
twhitfield@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsHead of Mathematics
Mr P Worrall
pworrall@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsTeacher of Mathematics
Miss D Young-Alls
dyoung-alls@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English

Support Team

Ms T Aldridge
taldridge@nusa.org.uk
Attendance Improvement Officer
Ms K AllenCommunications Support Worker
Mr M Ball
mball@nusa.org.uk
Assistant Head of Year 8
Mrs M Bradley
mbradley@nusa.org.uk
Inclusion
Mrs T Clarke
tclarke@nusa.org.uk
KS4 Academic Coach
Miss C Crowston
ccrowston@nusa.org.uk
Apprentice Classroom Learning Assistant
Ms M Dabbs
mdabbs@nusa.org.uk
Assistant Head of Year 10
Miss H Duro
hduro@nusa.org.uk
Office Manager
Mr P Eaton
peaton@nusa.org.uk
Facilities Manager
Mrs S Edgar
sedgar@nusa.org.uk
Communications Support Worker
Mr P Erentz
perentz@nusa.org.uk
Data Manager; Exams Officer
Miss B Failes
bfailes@nusa.org.uk
Communications Support Worker
Mrs R Finley
rfinley@nusa.org.uk
Communication Support Worker
Mrs L Fountain
lfountain@nusa.org.uk
ScienceScience Technician
Ms C Green
cgreen@nusa.org.uk
Assistant Head of Year 9
Ms S GriffinCommunications Support Worker
Mr S Hallam
shallam@nusa.org.uk
Site Officer
Mr V Hamilton
vhamilton@nusa.org.uk
Head of Post-16 and Work Experience Coordinator
Mrs J Hooper
jhooper@nusa.org.uk
Receptionist
Mrs S Jones
sjones@nusa.org.uk
Mid-Day Supervisor
Ms H King
hking@nusa.org.uk
Learning Support Assistant
Mr S MartinICT & Reprographics Technician
Mr D Mason
dmason@nusa.org.uk
Site Team
Mrs L McConnell
lmcconnell@nusa.org.uk
Assistant SENDCO ; High Level Needs Support Assistant
Miss K Michel
kmichel@nusa.org.uk
PA to the Head of School
Mrs S Newton
snewton@nusa.org.uk
Art Technician
Mr A Perrin
aperrin@nusa.org.uk
Classroom Learning Assistant
Ms Y Powles
ypowles@nusa.org.uk
Communications Support Worker
Mr P Rawlings
prawlings@nusa.org.uk
Communication Support Worker
Mrs J Reed
jreed@nusa.org.uk
Assistant Catering Manager
Mrs C Russell
crussell@nusa.org.uk
Classroom Learning Assistant
Mrs V Ryan
vryan@nusa.org.uk
Finance Officer
Mrs S Shelcott
sthomasen@nusa.org.uk
Communications Support Worker
Mrs S Standen
sstanden@nusa.org.uk
Literacy Support Classroom Learning Assistant
Miss J Thomas
jthomas@nusa.org.uk
Pastoral Support
Mr H ThorntonDesign & TechnologyDesign Technology Technician
Mrs J Tutin
jtutin@nusa.org.uk
Classroom Learning Assistant
Ms K WallsReceptionist
Mrs J Watson
jwatson@nusa.org.uk
Receptionist
Miss A White
mbradley@nusa.org.uk
Carer
Mrs M Willerton
mwillerton@nusa.org.uk
Family Support Worker

September 2019

MTWTFWE
1
234567
91011121314
161718192021
232425262728
30     

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories