Term Dates

The tables below show the term dates and staff-training (INSET) days for the current academic year (2019-2020). For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar.

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Summer Friday 19th July 2019
Autumn Monday 2nd September 2019
Half Term Friday 25th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas Friday 13th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Thursday 7th May 2020 Monday 11th May 2020
Half Term Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Monday 20th July 2020
INSET and Statutory Non-Teaching Days (2019-2020)
27th August 2019
28th August 2019
29th August 2019
30th August 2019
21st July 2020

Academic Year 2019-2020

September 2019

MTWTFWE
1
234567
91011121314
161718192021
232425262728
30     

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories