Term Dates

The tables below show the term dates and staff-training (INSET) days for the current academic year (2022-2023). For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar.

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Summer Friday 21st July 2023
Year 7 & 11 Return Monday 4th September 2023
Year 8, 9, 10 & 13 Return Tuesday 5th September 2023
Year 12 Return Wednesday 6th September 2023
Half Term Friday 27th October 2023 Monday 6th November 2023
Christmas Friday 15th December 2023 Tuesday 9th January 2024
Half Term Friday 9th February 2024 Monday 19th February 2024
Easter Thursday 28th March 2024 Monday 15th April 2024
May Day Friday 3rd May 2024 Tuesday 7th May 2024
Half Term Friday 24th May 2024 Monday 3rd June 2024
Summer Thursday 25th July 2024
INSET and Statutory Non-Teaching Days (2023-2024)
30th August 2023
31st August 2023
1st September 2023
6th October 2023
8th January 2024

May 2024

MTWTFWE
1234
67891011
131415161718
202122232425
2728293031 

View the calendar in full

Latest News

    • Coronation of King Charles III
      Celebration of the King's Coronation (Whole School - 02/05/2023)
    • Eid Mubarak!
      Happy Eid al-Fitr 2023 (Whole School - 21/04/2023)
    • Ramadan Mubarak!
      We extend our warmest wishes to all of our pupils, parents, colleagues and our communities. (Whole School - 23/03/2023)
    • NUSA in Parliament
      NUSA praised in Parliament, in the lead up to Holocaust Memorial Day (Whole School - 30/01/2023)
    • We are raising money!
      Our trust is raising money this winter to help families in our school communities (Whole School - 05/12/2022)

View more news stories