Term Dates

The tables below show the term dates and staff-training (INSET) days for the current academic year (2018-2019). For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar.

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Summer Friday 20th July 2018
Autumn Monday 3rd September 2018
Half Term Thursday 25th October 2018 Monday 5th November 2018
Christmas Tuesday 18th December 2018 Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Friday 15th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Easter Friday 5th April 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day Friday 3rd May 2019 Tuesday 7th May 2019
Half Term Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
Summer 19th July 2018
INSET and Statutory Non-Teaching Days (2018-2019)
28th August 2018
29th August 2018
30th August 2018
31st August 2018
26th October 2018

Academic Year 2018-2019

November 2018

MTWTFWE
123
5678910
121314151617
192021222324
2627282930 

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories