Meet the Focused Provision Unit Staff

Teachers of the Deaf

Mrs Grzeskowiak
Sign name CIP
lgrzeskowiak@nusa.org.uk
Lead Teacher of the deaf
BSL Level 6
Mrs Crammond
Sign name CIP
hcrammond@nusa.org.uk
Teacher of the deaf
BSL Level 3

Communication Support Workers

Ms Failes
Sign name CIP
bfailes@nusa.org.uk
BSL Level 2
Subject Specialisms:
Child Care and Catering.
Mr Rawlings
Sign name CIP
prawlings@nusa.org.uk
BSL Level 4
Subject Specialisms:
Sport and ICT.
Ms Powles
Sign name CIP
ypowles@nusa.org.uk
BSL Level pre 6
Subject Specialisms:
Product Design and Creative Arts.

Mrs Edgar
Sign name CIP
sedgar@nusa.org.uk
BSL Level 2
Subject Specialisms:
SMILE therapy and Social Stories
Mrs Coole
Sign name CIP
scoole@nusa.org.uk
BSL Level 3
Subject Specialisms:
Photography and History

External Staff

Mr Boyles
CIP image
Andrew.boyles@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Educational Audiologist
Mrs Dickinson
CIP image
beverley.dickinson@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
BSL Bilingual Instructor

June 2021

MTWTFWE
12345
789101112
141516171819
212223242526
282930   

View the calendar in full

Learning Support News

  • No News Stories

View more news stories