Year 11

Year 11 pupils, we have plenty of support for you! Whatever lies ahead in the coming weeks and months, it is important that you continue to learn and revise what you already know, so that when you return to school you are ready for the next stage.

You can use the Language Home Learning booklet you were given in school this week.

Complete the tasks as outlined in the weekly plans below.

Email completed tasks to your teacher who will reply with feedback.

Check out bbc. bitesize for online revision - it really is fantastic for both AQA GCSE Language and Literature.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/examspecs/zcbchv4

The English department will now be using a learning platform called SENECA to set all your English work.

Please use the link below to locate the website:

https://www.senecalearning.com/

You will need to create a login and then use the class code provided to you by your class teacher. If you do not have one, please email your teacher or send a message via Microsoft Teams.

If you require further instructions, please see the attached user guide for support.

Please email your completed work to the named teacher below.

11a1 Miss Mansworth mmansworth@novaeducationtrust.net

11a2 Miss Ehrhart oehrhart@nusa.org.uk

11a3 Ms Mulcahy cmulcahy@nusa.org.uk

11b1 Mrs Ellis sellis@nusa.org.uk

11b2 Miss Porter cporter@nusa.org.uk

11b3 Mrs Tice vtice@nusa.org.uk

Year 11 Inclusion Miss Porter cporter@nusa.org.uk

November 2020

MTWTFWE
1
234567
91011121314
161718192021
232425262728
30     

View the calendar in full

English News

View more news stories