Staffing

The table below shows all school staff in alphabetical order, the departments in which they teach (where applicable) and any special responsibilities held.

CEO

Mr J TomasevicChief Executive (Torch Academy Gateway Trust)

Head of School

Mr M WattsMathematicsHead of School

School Leaders

Mr D Derrick
d.derrick@nusa.org.uk
Physical EducationSenior Leader - Pastoral (Safeguarding) and KS3 Achievement Leader
Mr S Schmidt
s.schmidt@nusa.org.uk
Senior Leader - Pastoral (Behaviour and Curriculum)
Mr M Trimingham
m.trimingham@nusa.org.uk
Physical EducationSenior Leader - KS4 Achievement and Data
Ms M Whiteley
m.whiteley@nusa.org.uk
Senior Leader - Pastoral (Safeguarding) and KS3

Teaching Staff

Mr D Allen
dallen@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English
Miss S Alls
s.alls@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English
Mrs A Arshad
a.arshad@nusa.org.uk
ScienceTeacher of Science
Mr T Bell
tbell@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English
Miss M Bidgood
m.bidgood@nusa.org.uk
ArtJoint Head of Art
Ms E Burr
eburr@nusa.org.uk
Social SciencesTeacher of Social Sciences
Mr A Case
a.case@nusa.org.uk
BusinessTeacher of Business Studies
Mrs H Chahal
h.chahal@nusa.org.uk
ICTHead of Business Studies and ICT
Ms S Chaudry
s.chaudry@nusa.org.uk
BusinessTeacher of ICT and Business Studies
Mr J Cooke
j.cooke@nusa.org.uk
Physical EducationHead of PE
Mr T Digitemie
tdigitemie@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsTeacher of Mathematics
Mrs S Dodd
s.dodd@nusa.org.uk
ArtTeacher of Textiles
Mr C Dupey
c.dupey@nusa.org.uk
HumanitiesHead of Humanities
Mrs L Evans
l.evans@nusa.org.uk
Humanities(Maternity Leave)
Mr V Gandhi
vgandhi@nusa.org.uk
ScienceTeacher of Science
Mr S Goodings
s.goodings@nusa.org.uk
Science
Mathematics
Teacher of Science
Mr K Gregson
kgregson@nusa.org.uk
Design & TechnologyTeacher of Design and Technology
Mr M Gundry
mgundry@nusa.org.uk
ScienceTeacher of Science
Mr L James
l.james@nusa.org.uk
Physical EducationTeacher of PE/Head of Year 7
Ms T Johnson
tjohnson@nusa.org.uk
EnglishLead Teacher of English and Head of Literacy
Mr P King
p.king@nusa.org.uk
HumanitiesTeacher of Humanities/Head of Year 10
Mr S Kirkby
s.kirkby@nusa.org.uk
Physical EducationTeacher of PE/Head of Year 8
Mrs D Lucas
d.lucas@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English
Miss G Malhi
g.malhi@nusa.org.uk
PSHE
Social Sciences
Teacher of Social Sciences/ Joint Head of Personal Development
Mrs J Mather
j.mather@nusa.org.uk
Learning SupportSENDCO ; Teacher of the Deaf
Ms C Mulcahy
c.mulcahy@nusa.org.uk
EnglishJoint Head of English and Media
Miss N Mullins
n.mullins@nusa.org.uk
Science
Mathematics
Head of Maths
Miss S Murphy
smurphy@nusa.org.uk
ScienceTeacher of Science
Mr D Page
d.page@nusa.org.uk
ArtJoint Head of Art
Miss C Porter
cporter@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English
Ms A Rebagliato
a.rebagliato@nusa.org.uk
Modern Foreign LanguagesHead of Modern Foreign Languages
Ms E Reidy
e.reidy@nusa.org.uk
Modern Foreign LanguagesTeacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Miss D Rooney
d.rooney@nusa.org.uk
Physical EducationLead Teacher of PE
Miss K Saunders
k.saunders@nusa.org.uk
EnglishJoint Head of English and Media
Miss E Sayer
e.sayer@nusa.org.uk
Physical Education
English
Teacher of PE and English
Miss S Shamsi
s.shamsi@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsTeacher of Mathematics
Mr J Smith
j.smith@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsTeacher of Mathematics
Mr R. Smith
rsmith@nusa.org.uk
Design & TechnologyLead Teacher of Design & Technology/KS4 Achievement
Miss L Strawson
l.strawson@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English/Head of Year 11
Miss K Stray
k.stray@nusa.org.uk
Social SciencesAssistant Head of Post-16 and Head of Social Sciences
Mr D Summers
d.summers@nusa.org.uk
ScienceTeacher of Science
Ms H Temple
h.temple@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English / NQT / ITT Coordinator
R. Thornton
rthornton@nusa.org.uk
Design & TechnologyTeacher of Design and Technology
Mrs V Tice
v.tice@nusa.org.uk
First Story
English
Teacher of English
Mr B Tolan
b.tolan@nusa.org.uk
Social SciencesTeacher of Social Sciences
Mr D Townsend
dtownsend@nusa.org.uk
HumanitiesTeacher of Humanities
Miss K Wain
k.wain@nusa.org.uk
Design & TechnologyJoint Head of Design & Technology and NQT / ITT Coordinator
Mr H Waite
hawaite@nusa.org.uk
ScienceHead of Science
Miss L Waldron
l.waldron@nusa.org.uk
Performing Arts
Physical Education
Teacher of PE/Head of Year 9
Ms A Wall
a.wall@nusa.org.uk
Social SciencesTeacher of Social Sciences/Head of Inclusion
Mr J Walsh
j.walsh@nusa.org.uk
ScienceLead Teacher of Science
Mrs L White
l.white@nusa.org.uk
Learning SupportSENDCO Consultant
Mr T Whitfield
t.whitfield@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsTeacher of Mathematics
Mrs H Wilde
h.wilde@nusa.org.uk
Design & TechnologyJoint Head of Design & Technology
Mr J Woolley
jwoolley@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsTeacher of Mathematics
Mr P Worrall
p.worrall@nusa.org.uk
MathematicsTeacher of Mathematics
Miss D Young-Alls
dyoung-alls@nusa.org.uk
EnglishTeacher of English

Support Team

Tracy Aldridge
t.aldridge@nusa.org.uk
Attendance Improvement Officer
Jean Archer
j.archer@nusa.org.uk
Design & TechnologyDesign and Technology Technician
Matt Ball
m.ball@nusa.org.uk
Assistant Head of Year 11
Julie Bates
j.bates@nusa.org.uk
Receptionist
Tina Beardsmore
t.beardsmore@nusa.org.uk
Carer
Susan Bradley
s.bradley@nusa.org.uk
School Counsellor
Dan BrownCPD Coach
Leanne Brown
lbrown@nusa.org.uk
Classroom Learning Assistant
Trudy Clarke
t.clarke@nusa.org.uk
KS4 Academic Coach
Ben Collington
b.collington@nusa.org.uk
Catering Services Manager
Julie Compton
j.compton@nusa.org.uk
Kitchen Porter
Courtney CrowstonApprentice Classroom Learning Assistant
Mirl Dabbs
m.dabbs@nusa.org.uk
Assistant Head of Year 8
Paul Eaton
p.eaton@nusa.org.uk
Facilities Manager
Sally Edgar
s.edgar@nusa.org.uk
Communications Support Worker
Phil Erentz
p.erentz@nusa.org.uk
Data Manager; Exams Officer
Beverley Failes
b.failes@nusa.org.uk
Communications Support Worker
Rosemary Finley
rfinley@nusa.org.uk
Communication Support Worker
Leanne Fletcher
l.fletcher@nusa.org.uk
Assistant Head of Year 10
Lilia Fountain
l.fountain@nusa.org.uk
ScienceScience Technician
Colette Green
c.green@nusa.org.uk
Assistant Head of Year 7
Lisa Grzeskowiak
l.grzeskowiak@nusa.org.uk
Teacher of the Deaf
Stephen Hallam
s.hallam@nusa.org.uk
Site Officer
Vaughan Hamilton
v.hamilton@nusa.org.uk
Head of Post-16 and Work Experience Coordinator
Melody HarperCatering Assisant
Cathryn Harrison
c.harrison@nusa.org.uk
PSHEJoint Head of Personal Development
Miss L Hemm
l.hemm@nusa.org.uk
Assistant SENDCO
Cate Holmes
c.holmes@nusa.org.uk
HR Officer
Jacqueline Hooper
j.hooper@nusa.org.uk
Receptionist
Alison Ingram
a.ingram@nusa.org.uk
Executive Assistant to the Head of School
Lucy James
ljames@nusa.org.uk
Classroom Learning Assistant
Sandra Jones
s.jones@nusa.org.uk
Mid-Day Supervisor
Stephen Jones
s.jones@nusa.org.uk
Classroom Learning Assistant
Hedge Jordan
h.jordan@nusa.org.uk
Office Administrator
Ms H King
h.king@nusa.org.uk
Learning SupportLearning Support Assistant
Mary Lai
m.lai@nusa.org.uk
Senior Finance Officer
Peter Leworthy
p.leworthy@nusa.org.uk
Data and Assessment Officer
Lisa McConnell
l.mcconnell@nusa.org.uk
Assistant SENDCO ; High Level Needs Support Assistant
Matthew McFall
m.mcfall@nusa.org.uk
Agent of Wonder
Sylvia Newton
s.newton@nusa.org.uk
Art and Design Technician
Martin Peters
m.peters@nusa.org.uk
Reprographics Technician
Yvonne Powles
y.powles@nusa.org.uk
Communications Support Worker
Michelle Pyatt
m.pyatt@nusa.org.uk
Catering Service Assistant
Peter Rawlings
p.rawlings@nusa.org.uk
Communication Support Worker
Julie Reed
j.reed@nusa.org.uk
Assistant Catering Manager
Carol Russell
c.russell@nusa.org.uk
Classroom Learning Assistant
Vera Ryan
v.ryan@nusa.org.uk
Finance Officer
Teresa Sharp
t.sharp@nusa.org.uk
Catering Operative
Deborah Sheehan
t.sharp@nusa.org.uk
Catering Operative
Samantha Shelcott
s.thomasen@nusa.org.uk
Communications Support Worker
Richard Snow
r.snow@nusa.org.uk
Assistant Head of Year 9
Glen Spooner
g.spooner@nusa.org.uk
Site Officer
Susan Standen
s.standen@nusa.org.uk
Literacy Support Classroom Learning Assistant
Helen Stook
h.stook@nusa.org.uk
Office Administrator (Maternity Leave)
Rebecca Sweeney
r.sweeney@nusa.org.uk
Venue Administrator
Joanne Thomas
j.thomas@nusa.org.uk
Pastoral Support
Susan Thornhill
s.thornhill@nusa.org.uk
Cashier
Natalie Toppin
ntoppin@nusa.org.uk
Office Administrator
Jacquie Tutin
j.tutin@nusa.org.uk
Classroom Learning Assistant
Joy Watson
j.watson@nusa.org.uk
Receptionist
Angela WhiteCarer
Natalie Wild
n.wild@nusa.org.uk
Social Worker
Sam Wild
s.wild@nusa.org.uk
Classroom Learning Assistant
Moira Willerton
mwillerton@nusa.org.uk
Family Support Worker
Sarah Williams
s.williams@nusa.org.uk
Communications Support Worker

February 2017

MTWTFWE
1234
67891011
131415161718
202122232425
2728    

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories