Statutory Information

The documents below are those required by the DfE to be published on the website.

Trading Disclosure

Nottingham University Samworth Academy Trust; Registered in Nottinghamshire; Bramhall Road, Bilborough, Nottingham, NG8 4HY;  a charitable limited company; registered company number: 06221293

NUSA Trust Directors

  • Mr Brian Stein (Chair)
  • Mrs Alison Ingram (Company Secretary)
  • Mr John Mills
  • Professor Christine Hall
  • Mr Christopher Jagger
  • Ms Emma Sims
  • Ms Caroline Whitty
  • Mr Anthony Glover
  • Mr Stephen Crawford
  • Mrs Vicky Hayles
  • Mr John Tomasevic

Related documents:

NUSA Local Governing Body

  • Mr Anthony Glover (Chair)
  • Mrs Alison Ingram (Clerk)
  • Ms Vicky Berry – Browne Jacobson HR Consultant
  • Dr June McCombie – Senior Research Officer the University of Nottingham
  • Caroline Williams -  University of Nottingham
  • Jacqueline Scruton - Community Governor
  • Maria Pamela Smith - Parent Governor
  • NUSA Staff representative - to be appointed


  • Professor Sir David Greenaway
  • Professor Sarah O’Hara
  • Clare Price
  • Caroline Samworth

​Related documents:

Nottingham University Samworth Academy

Number of formal complaints registered during the preceding school year: 0

Firbeck Academy Local Governing Body 

For details of governance arrangements at Firbeck Academy please go to


March 2017


View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories